Frequently Asked Questions

How do we know where we are in the application process?

Once the post has expired and the employers have reviewed the candidates, you will get an email to say where you are in the process i.e. rejected, interview stage or employed.

Do we have to complete the application in one sitting?

No, you don’t have to finish the whole application form in one sitting, you can go back and finished it when needed by click the ‘save and continue later’ button at the bottom of the page.

How do I delete my account?

If you would like to delete your account off Pathways, please do email the Pathways team and they will suspend your account and let you know once it is done.

How do I know what job I have applied to?

All applications you have applied for or not completed will be on your dashboard at the right-hand side that is titled ‘My post application’.

How do I change my details?

If you would like to change the details or add in a new CV for example, you can go into your profile on your account, go into each section and there should be a pencil image on the right-hand side of each box.

.